Sullivan Striders
2016 Club Officers, Contact Persons & Mission Statement

christineW.JPG

President, Mac Thurston (L), with Bill Kilcoin
845-978-2338
 mackie.thurston(at)gmail.com

Secretary, Christine Westerman
cwest845(at)gmail.com



Vice President, John Flynn jflynn14(at)hvc.rr.com




  Treasurer Kim Flynn

Vice President, Kelly Irving
kellyirving08(at)hotmail.com
Assistant Treasurer
Harold "HoJo" Johnson

iamhojo273(at)yahoo.com

Key Personnel:
Newsletter: Andrew Kalter; email: andrewkalter(at)@hotmail.com
Events Coordinator & Membership: Myriam Loor; email: myriamloor(at)sullivanstriders.org
Co-Webmasters: Dennis Toscano - dtoscano(at)sullivanstriders.org and Christine Westerman at cwest845(at)gmail.com
Scholarship Committee Chairperson: Maryann Manza - maryannmanza(at)sullivanstriders.org
Past President, 2014: Mac Thurston
Past President, 2012-2013:
Tom Manza; email: tommanza(at)sullivanstriders.org
Past President, 2010-2012
: Kim Klemen; email: kmdrunner(at)gmail.com
Past President, 2007-2009: Dennis Toscano; email: dtoscano(at)sullivanstriders.org
Past President, 2005-2006: Myriam Loor; email: myriamloor(at)sullivanstriders.org
Past President, 2001-2004: Tom Manza; email: tommanza(at)sullivanstriders.org

All members are welcome to be part of a committee or to form a new one. Feel free to suggest a way in which you would like to make the club better. We are open to new ideas, as well as good old ones!  We have a race committee for the 30K race in the Spring.  Contact club president for more information.  Feel free to contact any member if you would like to get involved in any capacity.

Club Mission Statement
It is the mission of the members of the Sullivan County Striders Running and Walking Club, hereafter known as the "Sullivan Striders", to provide opportunities for runners and walkers to experience and share the joy, camaraderie and fellowship of training with and meeting others via organized competitive and non-competitive running and walking events.

To get information about upcoming runs or meetings, check out the calendar or "Like Us" on Facebook.

Further information:
Explore this website's links or
contact club officers or  Email Dennis ennis Toscano or Christine Westerman to send digital photos, calendar items and Windows files.